text for you

i'm watching you walk away from me and the next minute i stand here by my self

al alone whitout you

i don't know why i shold cry becuse you have walked away from me or becuse you're not my friend anymore

my tears fal down from my cheek

you can do what you want don't worry about me

you are free run away and live you're life i'm gonna go my way

and you are not gonna remind me or se me again

to se you walk away from me was like just snow melting away

it's comming into my eyes and a drop from heaven helps my up

i never leave you're heart i just leave that person you have changed to









Kommentarer
Postat av: Emmelist

hej! jo tack allt är kanon! sj?

2010-10-08 @ 23:33:33
URL: http://emmelist.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sandra - I Min Rosa Bubbla

Jag har inte planerat något så jag tar det som de kommer :)

Ska du göra något kul ikväll då? :)

2010-10-09 @ 11:13:16
URL: http://sandraorrebro.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!