you and me


Guy:

Baby, I hope that you'r okay
Been spending so much time away

Baby, I promise you one day
I'll be home and you'll say hey
It was definitly worth the wait

Baby, Can you hold onto my words
Those three wonderful words
onto anything, anything
To make this work

As long as you are patient as i'm away
I really need to do this, for my own sake

Girl:

Baby, no i'm not okay
You'r spending so much time away

Baby, i'm in that home for you
as you chase your dream
I can't wait here forever but i do
anything For you to come home to me

I'm holding onto your words
Those three wonderful words
If you'll do anything, anything

Please come home, Baby come home





Kommentarer
Postat av: Pia - Smilinggirls!

sv: Tack så mycket!! :D

2011-08-28 @ 18:11:48
URL: http://smilinggirls.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bea

OMG vilket fint öga du har! ♥

Jag har också en Nikon D3100 hihi. Fotar du med kitobjektivet eller har du köpt ett annat? :)

2011-09-03 @ 12:04:02
URL: http://bunniiee.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sander

Hey. Nice Blogg (: , Skype ?

2012-02-18 @ 16:46:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!